1. Download our Official Android App: Forums for Android!

Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.

Root Geez Louise!! **Post your GB benchmarks here**

Discussion in 'Android Devices' started by Steven58, Mar 29, 2011.

  1. Steven58

    Steven58 Reformed PH
    Thread Starter
    Rank:
     #3
    Points:
    3,933
    Posts:
    32,986
    Joined:
    Feb 19, 2010

    Feb 19, 2010
    32,986
    25,406
    3,933
    Male
    Geez, I just ran a Quadrant and got 1625 the first try without OC! :eek::D
     

    Advertisement

  2. someotherguy

    someotherguy Well-Known Member
    Rank:
    None
    Points:
    38
    Posts:
    154
    Joined:
    Apr 15, 2010

    Apr 15, 2010
    154
    22
    38
    1905 at 1.1 @ stock voltage using dx/d2 overclock.
     
  3. Metfanant

    Metfanant Android Expert
    Rank:
    None
    Points:
    163
    Posts:
    2,450
    Joined:
    Sep 23, 2010

    Sep 23, 2010
    2,450
    412
    163
    run it a few times more Steven...i hit 1890 last night stock before root:eek::eek:
     
  4. jlewis74

    jlewis74 Well-Known Member
    Rank:
    None
    Points:
    38
    Posts:
    157
    Joined:
    Apr 25, 2010

    Apr 25, 2010
    157
    11
    38
    Market Area Managers
    Charlotte NC
    How did you get it to work?
     
  5. BIG CAT 7

    BIG CAT 7 Android Enthusiast
    Rank:
    None
    Points:
    43
    Posts:
    435
    Joined:
    Aug 5, 2010

    Aug 5, 2010
    435
    34
    43
    MICHIGAN
  6. GandalfTehGray

    GandalfTehGray Android Expert
    Rank:
    None
    Points:
    78
    Posts:
    846
    Joined:
    Dec 19, 2010

    Dec 19, 2010
    846
    84
    78
    Texas
    im using quickclock, had to restore from Titanium though, so glad i backed it up :)
     
  7. Kevmueller

    Kevmueller Android Expert
    Rank:
    None
    Points:
    93
    Posts:
    766
    Joined:
    Aug 3, 2010

    Aug 3, 2010
    766
    145
    93
    Kansas City
    I posted this in a different thread, but I will show it off again.
    1633 - With just the Verizon bloat disabled (all blur still on) and no apps loaded
    2078 - with all apps loaded and my standard OC to 1.38 with ondemand
    2224 - with performance set instead of ondemand
     
  8. Steven58

    Steven58 Reformed PH
    Thread Starter
    Rank:
     #3
    Points:
    3,933
    Posts:
    32,986
    Joined:
    Feb 19, 2010

    Feb 19, 2010
    32,986
    25,406
    3,933
    Male
    eh, I was talking about stock. but I'll merge it.
     

Share This Page

Loading...