1. Download our Official Android App: Forums for Android!

Is it possible to run HTC Sense UI on N1?

Discussion in 'Android Devices' started by pips, Jan 11, 2010.

  1. pips

    pips Newbie
    Thread Starter
    Rank:
    None
    Points:
    15
    Posts:
    12
    Joined:
    Jan 1, 2010

    Jan 1, 2010
    12
    0
    15
    Can HTC Sense UI Rom run on N1? Anyone heard anything on this? Sense UI would be incredible on the N1...
     

    Advertisement

  2. G8D

    G8D Android Enthusiast
    Rank:
    None
    Points:
    61
    Posts:
    533
    Joined:
    Sep 2, 2009

    Sep 2, 2009
    533
    4
    61
    Different resolution so it is currently not official supported in size.

    You either wait for HTC to release its own phone with the same res with Sense and wait for it to be ported over. Or hope for someone to replicate it (less likely).
     
  3. Ruben

    Ruben Android Expert
    Rank:
    None
    Points:
    163
    Posts:
    1,152
    Joined:
    Dec 20, 2009

    Dec 20, 2009
    1,152
    349
    163
    From what I've heard, since it is rooted, by the end of the month.
     
Tags:

Share This Page

Loading...