1. Download our Official Android App: Forums for Android!

Support Lost my Angry Bird Scores

Discussion in 'Android Devices' started by brownchristian, Oct 26, 2010.

  1. brownchristian

    Thread Starter
    Rank:
    None
    Points:
    15
    Posts:
    22
    Joined:
    Aug 2, 2010

    Aug 2, 2010
    22
    0
    15
    Almost finished with Angry Birds and dropped my phone and had to get a replacement. I hoped the scores stayed on the SD card but when I installed it in the new phone all seems to be lost. Anyway to transfer my scores or are they lost forever?
     

    Advertisement

  2. rehpyc

    rehpyc Android Enthusiast
    Rank:
    None
    Points:
    78
    Posts:
    622
    Joined:
    Oct 1, 2010

    Oct 1, 2010
    622
    53
    78
    If they are lost, just take it as a positive thing in that you'll now have a reason to play the great game that much more :p
     
  3. igotgame

    igotgame Well-Known Member
    Rank:
    None
    Points:
    36
    Posts:
    123
    Joined:
    Sep 18, 2010

    Sep 18, 2010
    123
    8
    36
    I am on my way to 3-stars on every level...I am about halfway done.
     
  4. LexusBrian400

    LexusBrian400 Android Enthusiast
    Rank:
    None
    Points:
    113
    Posts:
    699
    Joined:
    Mar 3, 2010

    Mar 3, 2010
    699
    154
    113
    Automotive Electrical Technician / Mechanic
    I'm a drifter.. here and there.
    next time back up with titanium backup, keep your sd card, put it in the new phone, and restore.

    lesson learned :)


    or mybackup pro if you are not rooted.
     
  5. Joan006

    Joan006 Well-Known Member
    Rank:
    None
    Points:
    16
    Posts:
    75
    Joined:
    May 27, 2010

    May 27, 2010
    75
    1
    16
    I wonder how much faster you will go thru the game this time around!
     
  6. NCTurner

    NCTurner Android Enthusiast
    Rank:
    None
    Points:
    88
    Posts:
    395
    Joined:
    Jul 27, 2010

    Jul 27, 2010
    395
    368
    88
    NC
    Unless I'm wrong, Mybackup Pro doesn't back up the data, does it?
     

Share This Page

Loading...