• After 15+ years, we've made a big change: Android Forums is now Early Bird Club. Learn more here.

Help Samsung Moment - No audible notification for messsages

Bob, if this phone pisses you off, don't go Hero!!! You will be redoing your sheetrock shortly thereafter because it will be thru the wall. The patience I was referring to is just learning how the phone works....that is all...not waiting for someone else to do it for you(which is the determination I was referring to). It is a computer and like a computer, there are MANY different ways to skin a cat. Figure out which way works for you and go with it. It is just getting comfortable with it!!!

And please accept my apologies if I offended,
John

Please no drywall repairs..:eek:
I am a home Inspector :)

Why do you hate the Hero other than keyboard?
I was seriously thinking of going back to the Sprint store to give it a look again.

Has LED,GPS not an issue from what I can tell,and no keyboard sliding out to kill my battery when the thing opens up slightly on my belt.

Just curious if you can tell me what I would hate on the Hero.

Upvote 0
Please no drywall repairs..:eek:
I am a home Inspector :)

Why do you hate the Hero other than keyboard?
I was seriously thinking of going back to the Sprint store to give it a look again.

Has LED,GPS not an issue from what I can tell,and no keyboard sliding out to kill my battery when the thing opens up slightly on my belt.

Just curious if you can tell me what I would hate on the Hero.