• After 15+ years, we've made a big change: Android Forums is now Early Bird Club. Learn more here.

Root Say Hi to another DEV

MysteryEmotion

Android Enthusiast
Dec 9, 2011
I just wanted to say hi and introduce my self to you guys. My name is MysteryEmotionz on xda ( for some reason i cant use that name here. to many letters :( )

I was a developer and a themer for the samsung epic. I had one of the best themes and rom available for the epic untill i got sick of sprint n left.

Ive worked with Konane in the past and i have been talking to him since i picked up the admire. He started the syndicate line of roms for the samsung epic.. When he left i picked up where he left off.

Im also a member of a team of Developers. Android Creative Syndicate.

Ive been talking to a couple of people and where gonna make moves on getting roms, themes, and kernels for this phone. i for one hate stock. I would love to see this phone ext4, 1ghz oc running my rom. im sure alot of you do.

Now that my introduction is over i do have a request and hopefully someone can full fill it for me. Im looking for the samsung admire 2.3.6 update. Yes im aware of it breaking metro data. So if anyone reading this has this update or know where i can find it please share. ( samsung pulled it off of there wesite )

I just wanted to say hi and introduce my self to you guys. My name is MysteryEmotionz on xda ( for some reason i cant use that name here. to many letters :( )

I was a developer and a themer for the samsung epic. I had one of the best themes and rom available for the epic untill i got sick of sprint n left.

Ive worked with Konane in the past and i have been talking to him since i picked up the admire. He started the syndicate line of roms for the samsung epic.. When he left i picked up where he left off.