• After 15+ years, we've made a big change: Android Forums is now Early Bird Club. Learn more here.

Root [THEME UPDATED 11/21] Wet-Mod for CTMod 3.75 FINAL

wetbiker7

Extreme Android User
Jun 27, 2011
So-Cal
WET-MOD 1
FOR CTMOD 3.75 FINAL

UPDATED: FIXED SIGNAL ICON. Thanks go to Sik00 for the help.

Ok peeps. This is my first attempt at theming and I thought I would share it since we've only got a couple themes in here.

This is nothing real fancy. I themed the drop-down menu, font, boot animation, settings menu, download status bar, volume slider and a few other things.

The clock is Beautiful Widgets
Launcher is ADW EX

I also wanted to add that I used the Hyper kernel with this. For some reason the 3D kernel broke wifi. It may not for you. You'll just need to try it.

I enjoyed making this and I hope you enjoy using it.

Thanks,
Wetbiker7:D

screenshot-1353565233631.png

screenshot-1353565245911.png

screenshot-1353565259823.png

DOWNLOAD
wetmod.zip

Now is a good time to make a CWM Backup!
I am not responsible if you mess your phone up.
DIRECTIONS FOR INSTALL
>>

DOWNLOAD WETMOD ZIP
COPY TO SD CARD
FLASH IN CWM
PROFIT;)

I would like to thank Bloodawn for sharing CTMod with us. You're one of the main reasons I bought a Marquee, bro.

Monster
for helping me get settled in and all his helpful pointers. Good lookin' out bro.

J6Remy
and Guspeed for all their help getting me started with my themes.

Lordvincent90 and The~Skater~187 for taking the time to answer my many questions.

Special thanks go to Sick00 for fixing the signal icon. Thank you for not only fixing it but telling me how you did it.

I'm lucky to have you as friends fellas.

And all the rest of my friends I've met along the way. You know who you are. Thanks for being you.:)

Cool theme man.i definitely like what i see.im having similar troubles with the signall/3G icons.