• After 15+ years, we've made a big change: Android Forums is now Early Bird Club. Learn more here.
That last link SHOULD work, but it wont authenticate on mine. I'm going to Call AT&T tomorrow and make sure visual voicemail option is tied to my number.
Worked for me. Saw the link on the internet last night and didn't get a chance to do it until today, worked fine for me. I had the Skyrocket right before this, so maybe that helped since it has Visual Voicemail. Hope it works for everyone else!!!

Upvote 0
Hi guys, first post. This is my first Adroid device so I'm new to this OS.
iOS user for the last 4 years. I'm looking for some guidance (help). I really want visual voicemail to work on my note. Would some one be kind enought to give me instructions on where to start.
Do I download the link with my pc or the Galaxy note? Than how do I install it?

If some one could help, I will be forever grateful.
Thanks in advance.
Will

Upvote 0
Worked for me. Saw the link on the internet last night and didn't get a chance to do it until today, worked fine for me. I had the Skyrocket right before this, so maybe that helped since it has Visual Voicemail. Hope it works for everyone else!!!

Yep this worked for me also. Thanks for the info guys.

Here's my noob question of the day. How do the visual voicemail work with the Skyrocket? Are the visual voicemails within the phone app itselft similar to the iPhone? Does anyone know if this is how Andriod 4 (ICS) functions? Just curious on if some of you feel that VVM will ever be incorporated within the phone app on the Note in the forseeable future (when ICS arrives). :)

Upvote 0
iOS user for the last 4 years. I'm looking for some guidance (help). I really want visual voicemail to work on my note. Would some one be kind enought to give me instructions on where to start.

Thanks in advance.
Will

The AT&T Messages App worked fine for me. Combines Texts and Voicemail in one cloud based app. Not perfect but it works.

Upvote 0