• After 15+ years, we've made a big change: Android Forums is now Early Bird Club. Learn more here.

Help Possible BRICK PLEASE HELP!!

I joined for information & to learn more about the Android system. I am a beginner with the andoid & would like to Thank everyone here who helped me out a & it was a good learning process for me. I know now how to flash the phone back to stock & I think a custom rom is not to much more difficult & I was glad I had clockworkmod on my phone when this happened to me (run on sentence). THANK YOU agentc13, marc12868 & everyone else for Saving me & your support a true life saver.
Mike

Upvote 0
Seeing this kind of play by play help is one of the reasons I joined the forum. I dig the teamwork :)

Same reason I joined this site,everyone here helps out and isn't mean about it, I've even thrown my hat in to help new users with issues I've had just to take any extra loads off devs and mods

Also clockworkmod is probly the 1 thing everyone should have/want, the ability to truly make a whole backup of ur phone in almost one shot, not to mention the ability to flash custom Rom if wanted

Upvote 0