1. Download our Official Android App: Forums for Android!

screenshots

Discussion in 'Introductions' started by mckagansolger, May 12, 2012.

  1. mckagansolger

    mckagansolger Lurker
    Thread Starter
    Rank:
    None
    Points:
    25
    Posts:
    1
    Joined:
    May 12, 2012

    May 12, 2012
    1
    0
    25
    hi I'm new here and just have a question. I upgraded software last night on my galaxy s2 and now can't take screenshots.. anyone know how to fix this?
     

    Advertisement

  2. Metroid Prime

    Metroid Prime Oil Can!!! Oil Can!!!
    Rank:
    None
    Points:
    443
    Posts:
    9,110
    Joined:
    Feb 15, 2012

    Feb 15, 2012
    9,110
    2,921
    443
    Male
    Web Dev
    Texas
    Hello and welcome to AF. :)

    Performing a factory reset is know to fix weird bugs like these. Just make sure to back all your stuff up before you do.
     
  3. wetbiker7

    wetbiker7 Extreme Android User
    Rank:
    None
    Points:
    333
    Posts:
    7,475
    Joined:
    Jun 27, 2011

    Jun 27, 2011
    7,475
    3,426
    333
    Male
    USN Vet. / Certified Drug and Alcohol Abuse Counse
    So-Cal
    Hello and welcome to Android Forums. The link below contains several listing for the Galaxy S2. Please choose the link for your specific device. I'm sure that you will find the info you are looking for. Have a great day!

    http://androidforums.com/
     

Share This Page

Loading...