When I got my new Eris, the Verizon guy offered to swap my contacts from my old phone to the new one (as usual). He did so. After getting home, I noticed he'd also downloaded all the accumulated contacts 9mostly crap) from my Google Mail account as well. I went and deleted them all but now I keep getting a notification saying that I deleted TOO MANY?? It then gives me three choices, one of which is delete them. The notification keeps coming back.