Omfg im stuck in cynagon loop


Last Updated:

  1. leet

    leet Member This Topic's Starter

    Joined:
    Nov 3, 2010
    Messages:
    5
    Likes Received:
    0
    help!!!!!!11 bootloop
     

    Advertisement
  2. Musky

    Musky Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Mar 13, 2010
    Messages:
    1,830
    Likes Received:
    369
    A little specifics please? As well as maybe posting in the right forum?
     
  3. leet

    leet Member This Topic's Starter

    Joined:
    Nov 3, 2010
    Messages:
    5
    Likes Received:
    0
    i have a htc g1 android 1.6 i tried rommin to cynagon 6.0 stable now it jus keeps redoing the CYNAGON BOOT IMAGE OVER AND OVER
     
  4. Musky

    Musky Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Mar 13, 2010
    Messages:
    1,830
    Likes Received:
    369
    Can a Mod please move this to the proper troubleshooting or rooting section where he'll get better results?
     
  5. leet

    leet Member This Topic's Starter

    Joined:
    Nov 3, 2010
    Messages:
    5
    Likes Received:
    0
    ok mr rooting king of africa jus help!1
     
  6. Frisco

    Frisco =Luceat Lux Vestra= VIP Member

    Joined:
    Jan 19, 2010
    Messages:
    22,479
    Likes Received:
    9,225
    Sorry to see you're having a boot loop, leet.

    I've moved your query to the T-Mobile HTC G1 support area for you.
     

Share This Page

Loading...