1. Download our Official Android App: Forums for Android!

Root CM6 GPS won't work

Discussion in 'Android Devices' started by kevinrubio, Sep 9, 2011.

  1. kevinrubio

    kevinrubio Android Expert
    Thread Starter
    Rank:
    None
    Points:
    143
    Posts:
    1,029
    Joined:
    May 9, 2011

    May 9, 2011
    1,029
    111
    143
    Student
    Atlanta, GA
    So i'm running cm6 and I just noticed my GPS never worked. Not on weather apps. They always say network error but it worked fine on cm7. my prl is 3020 and my data works . How can I fix this
     

    Advertisement

  2. nuttmeg

    nuttmeg Android Expert
    Rank:
    None
    Points:
    313
    Posts:
    7,331
    Joined:
    Feb 9, 2011

    Feb 9, 2011
    7,331
    2,526
    313
    Making you wonder?
    Lone Star State

    havnt had a problem with mines on cm6 but had some flaws with it on cm7.
     
  3. kevinrubio

    kevinrubio Android Expert
    Thread Starter
    Rank:
    None
    Points:
    143
    Posts:
    1,029
    Joined:
    May 9, 2011

    May 9, 2011
    1,029
    111
    143
    Student
    Atlanta, GA
    how did u fix it on cm7??
     

Share This Page

Loading...